of
Samara State Technical University

Series: Name vestnik
Universal
Decimal Classification (UDC):

«UDC is the basis for systematization of human knowledge in libraries, databases and other information repositories. UDC adopted to index documents in most countries. In Russia, the UDC is the mandatory details of all books and information the natural and technical sciences.»
source — http://viniti.ru

Transcript UDC

Terms of Use

    All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form, or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photographic, recording, or otherwise, without the prior written permission of the copyright holder.

    All materials published on this website including full-text articles, abstracts and author indexes are fully copyrighted by Samara State Technical University, and/or by other copyright holder, publisher, founder, editorial board, and protected by copyright laws of the Russian Federation and other countries.

    Reproduction or republication of the materials contained on vestnik.samgtu.ru in any form requires written permission of the copyright holder.

    Individual teachers, students, and researchers may print copies of materials contained on this website for noncommercial use in teaching or research.

    You have no permission to make systematic download of articles, tables of contents, abstracts, or any other information contained on vestnik.samgtu.ru without the written permission of the copyright holder.

Самарского государственного технического университета
Серия: Экономические науки
Универсальная
десятичная классификация (УДК):

«УДК является основой систематизации накопленных человечеством знаний в библиотеках, базах данных и других хранилищах информации. УДК принят для индексирования документов в большинстве стран мира. В России УДК является обязательным реквизитом всей книжной продукции и информации по естественным и техническим наукам.»
источник — http://viniti.ru

Расшифровка УДК

Пользовательское соглашение

Все права защищены. Никакая часть из представленных материалов не может быть воспроизведена, сохранена или распространена в любой форме любым путем, в том числе электронным, механическим, фотографическим и записью на любые носители без предварительного письменного разрешения правообладателя.

Все материалы, опубликованные на портале vestnik.samgtu.ru, принадлежат Самарскому государственному техническому университету и/или другому правообладателю, в том числе издателю, учредителю, редколлегии соответствующего журнала, и охраняются авторским правом Российской Федерации и других стран.

Репродукция и перепечатка материалов портала vestnik.samgtu.ru в любой форме требует письменного разрешения от правообладателя.

Учителя, студенты и исследователи в индивидуальном порядке могут распечатывать копии материалов, находящиеся на портале vestnik.samgtu.ru, для некоммерческого использования — для преподавательской или исследовательской деятельности.

У вас нет прав для систематического скачивания файлов статей, оглавлений, аннотаций, списков цитированной литературы, видеофайлов или какой-либо другой информации с портала vestnik.samgtu.ru без письменного разрешения правообладателя.